Author Topic: A very frustrated FAN vents  (Read 8596 times)

ellis-d

• Visual Enhancer
A very frustrated FAN vents
« on: March 19, 2007, 11:44:48 pm »
To everybody that makes this fansite what it is:
I have been traveling with this band for almost 2 years now, and I have seen a lot of things change, especially since I have been a fan for almost 5.  There once was a time when this band would get respect by their fans as well as their peers.  They have a jammy to prove that as well as 1000 members on this forum.  Yet for a good amount of my tenure I have seen a slow dissolution to their fanbase and their recognition as a talented force to be reckon with band.  Why is this I\'ve asked my self for some time.  Is it because their keyboard player QUIT?? Something I would love to remind all you wonderful boardies when you trash the band about not having Jordan anymore.  How can you hold it against the three guys that they\'ve decided to carry on without him when it was against their wishes that he left.  I would understand all the naysaying had they fired him, but it\'s like a girlfriend breaking up with you. It happens and as much as it may suck, you must go on.